Sat, Aug 5 from 1pm - 4pm

So You Want To Tie People Up
A playful introduction to erotic rope bondage.

  • 18+

Sat, Aug 12 from 1pm - 3pm

Lazy D/s
Or, How to Incorporate Power Exchange into Your Relationships

  • 18+

Sat, Aug 19 from 1pm - 3pm

Exploring Extremes
Ravishment & Abduction Role Play

  • 18+

Sat, Aug 26 from 1pm - 2pm

Sex and Cannabis

  • 21+

Wed, Sep 6 from 7pm - 9pm

Beautiful Boys: Tying the Male Form
A bondage workshop with MrsB

  • 18+

Pre-class Intro starts at 7pm. Main class starts at 8pm.

Cigar Play

  • 18+

Sat, Sep 16 from 12pm - 1:30pm

Boots & Feet
A BDSM workshop on Kicking, Trampling, and Stomping

  • 18+

Sat, Sep 16 from 2pm - 3:30pm

Rough Rope

  • 18+

Sun, Sep 17 from 5pm - 7pm

Creating Better Relationships
20 Principles To Live And Relate By And Other Tips For Healthy Relationships

  • 18+

Sat, Sep 23 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage For Sex
Rope for the bedroom and beyond!

  • 18+

Sat, Oct 7 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage For Power
Tying for Dominance and Pain Play

  • 18+

Sat, Oct 14 at 1pm

Slumber Party
A cuddly workshop based on Lyric Seal's celebrated advice column.

  • 18+