Fri, Oct 27 at 8pm

Seduction
A Fundraiser for the Seattle Erotic Art Festival

  • 21+

Sat, Oct 28 from 3pm - 6pm

Futomomo Variety Pack
A rope bondage workshop with RopeBoi


Sat, Oct 28 from 7pm - 9pm

Predicament Play

  • 18+

Sat, Nov 4 from 10am - 12pm

Save Your Shoulders!
Alternatives to the TK/Boxtie in Bondage with Seattle Shibari.

  • 18+

Sat, Nov 4 from 1pm - 4pm

Exploring D/s in Relationships and Play
A workshop on power exchange dynamics featuring Lady Vi.

  • 18+

Sat, Nov 4 from 1pm - 5pm

Kinbaku 301 Suspension Fundamentals
An intermediate-advanced bondage workshop with Seattle Shibari.

  • 18+

Sat, Nov 11 from 1pm - 4pm

The Practical Application of Floggers

  • 18+

Sun, Nov 12 from 4pm - 7pm

So You Want To Tie People Up
A playful introduction to erotic rope bondage.

  • 18+

Sat, Nov 18 from 1pm - 3pm

Sex Party Negotiation
Make the fantasy of Casual Sex, Threesomes, & More-somes into a reality.

  • 18+

Sun, Nov 19 from 4pm - 6pm

Teaching from Below

  • 18+

Sat, Dec 2 at 1pm

A workshop on CBT in BDSM play.
Stronger Than You Think

  • 18+

Sat, Dec 9 from 1pm - 4pm

Takate Kote Variations

  • 18+

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 from 4pm - 6pm

Honored Objects

  • 18+