Sat, Sep 23 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage For Sex
Rope for the bedroom and beyond!

  • 18+

Sat, Oct 7 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage For Power
Tying for Dominance and Pain Play

  • 18+

Sat, Oct 14 from 11am - 6pm

Takate Kote (TK) Intensive
An intensive in two parts by KinkRx.

  • 18+

Sat, Oct 14 at 1pm

Slumber Party
A cuddly workshop based on Lyric Seal's celebrated advice column.

  • 18+

Sun, Oct 15 from 4pm - 7pm

Getting Started in Kink
An Introduction to BDSM

  • 18+

Sat, Oct 21 from 1pm - 4pm

Basic Rope Bondage Harnesses
A beginner bondage workshop.

  • 18+

Sun, Oct 22 from 4pm - 6pm

Honored Objects

  • 18+

Fri, Oct 27 at 8pm

Seduction
A Fundraiser for the Seattle Erotic Art Festival

  • 21+

Sat, Oct 28 from 3pm - 6pm

Futomomo Variety Pack
A rope bondage workshop with RopeBoi


Sat, Oct 28 from 7pm - 9pm

Predicament Play

  • 18+

Sat, Nov 4 from 1pm - 4pm

Exploring D/s in Relationships and Play
A workshop on power exchange dynamics featuring Lady Vi.

  • 18+

Sat, Nov 11 from 1pm - 4pm

The Practical Application of Floggers

  • 18+

Sat, Nov 18 from 1pm - 3pm

Sex Party Negotiation
Make the fantasy of Casual Sex, Threesomes, & More-somes into a reality.

  • 18+

Sun, Nov 19 from 4pm - 6pm

Teaching from Below

  • 18+

Sat, Dec 2 at 1pm

A workshop on CBT in BDSM play.
Stronger Than You Think

  • 18+